Are you a Whale Hybrid?

I have been writing and re-writing and editing my Are You a Whale Hybrid? quiz for days now! I don’t know why I got stuck on this particular quiz. It’s now available in my Etsy shop for $5 (follow link).

You may be a Whale hybrid if you:

  • got teased as the “fat kid” in school
  • hate being alone
  • have deep, thoughtful interests like the mysterious stone temples at Macchu Pichu and how they were built
  • spend a lot of time with your family

This is just a small teaser for my Whale quiz! See more questions on Etsy (the listing includes a screen shot with most of the quiz questions. If you purchase the listing, you get a very helpful info sheet of common life problems and the life mission of Whale hybrids.)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.